United Nations General Assembly (UNGA)


The UN General Assembly (UNGA) is the main policy-making organ of the Organization. Comprising all Member States, it provides a unique forum for multilateral discussion of the full spectrum of international issues covered by the Charter of the United Nations. Each of the Member States of the United Nations has an equal vote.

United Nations Human Rights Council (UNHRC)


The Human Rights Council is an inter-governmental body within the United Nations system responsible for strengthening the promotion and protection of human rights around the globe and for addressing situations of human rights violations and make recommendations on them.

United Nations Security Council (UNSC)


The Security Council has primary responsibility for the maintenance of international peace and security. It takes the lead in determining the existence of a threat to the peace or act of aggression. The parties settle it by peaceful means and recommend methods of adjustment or terms of settlement. Under the Charter of the United Nations, all Member States are obligated to comply with Council decisions.

All India Political Party Meet (AIPPM)


All India Political Party Meet is a non-technical but powerful committee. It is a meeting between all the political parties of the nation. Typically called before the session of the Parliament or before the introduction of a bill, this committee aims to arrive at a consensus before the sessions begin.

Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)


The Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC), under the overall authority of the General Assembly, coordinates the economic and social work of the United Nations and the UN family of organizations.

Ministry of Magic (FICTIONAL)


Ministry of Magic is the primary governing body of the magical community in many countries. Headed by a Minister for Magic, a Ministry of Magic is responsible for regulating and enforcing laws for the magical community, as well as keeping said community hidden from the Muggle world.